nature walk

I went on a nature walk. I went to the forest and saw a frog. Then when I was walking I saw a beaver dam. last I heard birds singing .                                                                                                                                           When I was In my nature walk I saw a frog. The frog was slimy and green. The frog could jump so high. It went into the river . The frog could swing fast .                                                                                                                                                                                                                      when I was past by the river I saw a beaver dam. It was made of branches. It was  so long . It was covering the river .                                                                                                                                                       When I was going back I hear birds singing . I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *