MY NEW YEAR

In the coming year I will change three things . I will lose weight .I will try to get good at  skateboards.I will be nice to my peers.                                                                                                                                There are some things I will do this coming year to lose weight. First I will eat healthy things like apples ,bananas ,and some oranges. I will go to the park and run some laps and do monkey bars.I will go to the  gym with my dad to do jump ropes.

 this  coming year I will  get good at skateboards. I will get good  at my Balance so do not fall out the skateboard. I will get in the  internet  to larned skateboard tricks .And I will tell my friends to teach my some tricks and how to use the skateboard.

 This coming year I will be good and nice to my peers. I will be nice by giving them funny jokes. I will not  be  selfish.I will till them if they need something.                                                                                                                                                                                                      This are the three  thing I will change  this  year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *