I am thankful

I am thankful for my mom.`                                                                                    She is kind.                                                                                                              I see loved when look at my mom.                                                                          I loved my moms food.                                                                                            am thankful for my mom.                                                                                                                                                                                                                         I feel excited when I eat turkey.                                                                              I wonder why turkey makes me sleepy.                                                                   I try to eat all my turkey.                                                                                        I can more.                                                                                                              I am thankful for turkey.                                                                                                                                                                                                                         I know why my friends like to play tag.                                                                    I understand when  my friends fight.                                                                    I’m fortunate because  my friends are.                                                                     I dream playing with my friends.                                                                              I am thankful for my friends .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *